Loop Installers

The following list of loop installers has been gathered from various sources. No endorsements are given to the companies listed, rather, it should be used as a resource of potential suppliers to be evaluated. References should be requested and investigated. If possible, more than one quote/estimate should be requested. If you have questions or comments, please use the information in the Contact section to write or call us.

MobileALTommy Vallieraudioloopingspecialists@gmail.com251-751-9080
FairbanksAKPhil Leeplee1@simplexgrinnell.com907-451-9500
JonesboroARCaleb Harris/Mark Taylorpro.avsolutions@suddenlinkmail.com870-243-5001
GlendaleAZMike Gratohearingsolutionsrr@yahoo.com619-944-6093
Green ValleyAZLou Touchetteloutouchette@cox.net520-625-9536
PhoenixAZRob Clarkewww.tech-unique.net602-999-2539
ScottsdaleAZJon Lemhbergjonl@completesi.com602-799-3311
ScottsdaleAZWinston Faganwfagan@ccsprojects.com602-206-6601
TucsonAZCharles Spencerchrlsspncr06@gmail.com541-514-6347
TucsonAZSkip Spackeenwww.avinnovations.com520-325-4206
Aliso ViejoCADavid Buntingdbunting@digitalnetworksgroup.com949-428-6383
AtascaderoCAJohn Whitfordsales@johnwhitford.com805-461-3030
BurbankCAArmen Aghazarianwww.matrixav.com818-841-4700
Canyon CountryCAMike Sheltonwww.amtsystemsinc.com661-251-4206
Dana PointCARichard Archboldrichard@hearingnowusa.com855-566-7669
EscondidoCAMike Faywww.sound-image.com760-737-3900
FreemontCAAnthony Paolettiapaoletti@avidexav.com916-300-7710
Grass ValleyCAJeff Kluswww.copperloop.net530-272-2624
HawthorneCALloyd Wallerwww.directavla.com310-676-4100
HaywardCARon Lampewww.mckinneyassoc.com510-783-8043
La MiradaCARudy Zavalla
J Cooprider
rodolfoz@spinitar.com
jasonc@spinitar.com
714-367-2900
Los AngelesCADr. Sunni McBridewww.southbayhearing.com310-375-6161
Los Angeles/ San Luis ObispoCARyan Enochintegrateslo@gmail.com805-242-8210
North HollywoodCAShawn Risbergsrisberg@prosound.net818-765-3800
OrangeCABenjamin Djouwww.cibolasystems.com714-787-1990
Orange CountyCAWarren Willardwww.hearingnowusa.com855-566-7669
PasadenaCAAnthony Morelmorel_a@armory.com415-710-4476
RiversideCAYrsa Hanseninfo@ICHServices.net951-681-4474
RiversideCAMario Carnawww.thompsone.com951-784-7270
San DiegoCATroy Rosstroy.ross@avisystems.com858-653-4316
San JoseCABill Gordonwww.ICS-integration.com408-491-6000
Santa BarbaraCAThomas Kaufmannwww.otojoy.com/805-728-9114
Santa BarbaraCAPeter Robertsonwww.accessunltd.com805-569-2245
Santa BarbaraCAEric Kalpakofferic@jensenav.com805-962-0110
Santa RosaCAWilliam Dileswww.goodhearing.com707-538-1000
Santa RosaCAJohn Rudolphjrudolph@pcdinc.net707-546-3633
Simi ValleyCADan Bozarthwww.harmonyhearingcenter.net805-581-4327
TorrenceCAGreg Dunngreg@gridworks.net310-367-4642
DenverCORalph Neumannrneumann@ccsprojects.com303-694-3323
LittletonCO www.assist2hear.com877-338-1084
Wheat RidgeCOMary Hoodwww.digitalroads.com720-259-5856
BerlinCTPaul Jarmoszkopjarmoszko@unitechsound.com860-356-0321
BridgeportCTKen Geretywww.parkcityhearing.com
ManchesterCTAnthony Volpedynastyproductions84@gmail.com860-538-3110
New LondonCT www.carusomusic.com800-264-9914
North HavenCTCraig Savoiecraig.savoie@hbcommunications.com781-869-4083
NorwalkCTMichael Umile – Design Consultantmumile@akustiks.com203-299-1904
SouthingtonCTMike Kiefermkiefer@natheatrix.com860-863-4114
Cape CoralFLTony Flammiatony@creativesoundsolution.com239-458-3408
DoralFLR Ricoarango
G Rodriguez
rricoarango@ccssoutheast.com
grodriguez@ccssoutheast.com
305-781-2071
JupiterFLMatthew Smelthazardcowboy@gmail.com561-723-0371
LakelandFLPaula Creamerwww.loopflorida.org863-686-3189
LargoFLJuan EscobedoInfo@I-W-S.org813-333-6557
Lehigh AcresFLRobert Radcliffhttp://communicationconexxions.com239-303-9000
MiamiFLAlberto Sanchezwww.avtrends.tv786-426-0062
North MiamiFLJoe Dashiellwww.floridahearingloopsystems.com305-423-9950
OrlandoFLKen Smithkwsmith@psav.com407-579-6669
PensacolaFLNathan Chissus
Sean Norenberg
Shane Hardesty
Wesley Korn
Chris Wickizer
nathan@allprosound.com
snorenberg@allprosound.com
shane@allprosound.com
wes@allprosound.com
wicky@allprosound.com
800-925-5776
St. PetersburgFLJim Scottwww.completehearingonline.com727-260-3488
St. PetersburgFLJoe Romanowww.thehearingloopgroup.com727-347-1111
TallahasseeFLLes Stephensonwww.musicm.com850-224-6158
TampaFLJohn GelletlyJohn.Gelletly@lmg.net407-850-0505
TampaFLGerard GimenoJGimeno@bcifl.net813-478-0875
ValricoFLPaul Garnerplgarner@csifl.net813-505-6302
AtlantaGAJames Stowellwww.americanhearingloop.com888-404-1850
AtlantaGASteve McCormickwww.ctgatlanta.com404-352-3000
AtlantaGABruce Harlanbharlan@lpe.com404-924-7600
AtlantaGACraig Perrycperry@unifiedav.com770-955-7368
AugustaGALawrence HerbertCRSA Hearing Loops406-664-2363
CartersvilleGAT J Edmondtj@moyersgroup.com770-386-1965
DoravilleGAGary T Kinggking@choiceavtech.com678-694-1173
MariettaGADoug Kleeger – Consultantdoug@avcs.us770-943-7923
RomeGALee Shealylee@readyornot.com706-378-0050
ValdostaGAWill Paulowill.paulo@acetechno.net229-740-0156
WoodstockGA www.ActiveLifeHearing.com770-345-4000
DavenportIARick Coopmanrcoopman@ecsdav.com563-320-0827
GlenwoodIASheryl Butlerwww.hasloops.com712-309-0509
Iowa CityIAPaul Rosspross@cecinfo.com319-731-1208
BoiseIDIsaac Nashwww.neurilink.com208-426-8238
BensenvilleILDave Hatzdave.hatz@avisystems.com630-477-2338
ChampaignILBrian Adamshttp://www.hishearingloops.com/217-781-1527
ChicagoILSteven Thomaswww.gm-electric.com773-278-8200
ChicagoIL www.tunnel1.com312-829-9145
ChicagoILChristopher Kusekckusek@allprosound.com312-590-1176
HuntleyILThomas Thunderwww.loopit8.com855-566-7488
NapervilleILJohn Kisseljkissel@soundinc.com630-369-2900
OswegoILKevin Shawkevin@thechurchav.com630-299-4733
PeoriaILJason Schickwww.thompsonet.com309-251-9835
PeoriaILKent Johnsonkent@integratedaudio.com309-693-1916
RomeovilleILRussel O'Toolewww.churchsoundconsulting.com815-372-1990
WheatonILScott Lightbodywww.thehearingspecialists.com630-580-5777
Fort WayneINRobbie Starkeywww.csdus.com260-918-3500
Fort WayneINJustin Spitlerjspitler@advsysgrp.com260-487-7814
IndianapolisIN Brian Norrisbriann@bowentechnovation.com317-863-0525
SellersburgINDavid Dryerddryer@enter-tec.net812-248-9780
MontezumaKSAmos Yostamos@montezumasound.com620-846-2633
LouisvilleKYCharlie Carrcarr.charlie1@gmail.com606-305-7568
LouisvilleKYCalen Schaeferjshaughnessy@trinityvideo.net502-909-7980
BraintreeMACharlie Tappactappa@prosoundservice.com781-849-1285
CambridgeMADavid Bateman, Consultant
Corey Salvatore, Consultant
dbateman@acentech.com
csalvatore@acentech.com
617-499-8000
ChicopeeMARyan MullenRyanM@valleycommunications.com413-592-4136
LowellMACatherine Shanahan
Shaun Crossen
Edy DaSilva
Nikolas Vlahow
www.shanahansound.com
shaun@shanahansound.com
edy@shanahansound.com
nikolas@shanahansound.com
978-453-1556
SudburyMAHoward Reiterhoward.rieter@adtech-sys.com978-261-1100
BaltimoreMDDavid Martin
Joseph Schwartz
davem@hpelectronics.com
joes@hpelectronics.com
410-242-4077
ParkvilleMDJohn Morrisjohnmorris@armbrusterav.com410-747-5134
Silver SpringMDMartin Atiaswww.atscomms.com301-754-2871
WheatonMDEric Choucrounericc@wpsworld.com301-942-6800
Ann ArborMIAlan Schaferloops2hear@gmail.com517-918-5939
BrightonMIRich Wrightrichwright@gosvt.com248-587-2100
BrightonMIJohn Malekjmalek@annarbaud.com810-220-1000
Grand RapidsMIDavid Pufferd_puffer@shareco.com616-735-9725
Grand RapidsMIBob McLaughlinbmclaughlin@centralinterconnect.com616-732-1032
HollandMIRichard McKinleywww.contactainc.com616-392-3400
HollandMIBill Hopwww.hearingloopsystems.com800-968-2444
HollandMITracey WielingLoopsPlus@gmail.com616-212-7322
KalamazooMITom Weisserttom@michkal.com269-343-1438
LivoniaMIJohn Freshwaterjfreshwater@soundeng.com734-522-2910
Mt PleasantMISteve Rothwww.rothsound.com989-779-8828
Rochester HillsMITerry Krutzwww.loopamerica.com248-783-1104
SaginawMIBrian Floreywww.1ici.com989-754-5040
ShelbyMIScott Peytonwww.americanloops.com231-955-3636
WashingtonMIRobert Wisnieskirandmproductions@comcast.net248-388-8464
WixomMIDan JackiewiczDJackiewicz@icommusa.com248-960-3700
BemidjiMNBenjamin Stowewww.northernlightfx.com218-444-2994
BurnsvilleMNDoug Kleinwww.imsystemsgroup.com952-232-1708
Eden PrairieMNShaun Sheridanshaun.sheridan@callmtg.com952-960-1212
Eden PrairieMNAaron Munson
David Soukup
Phil Dolan
aaron.munson@alphavideo.com
david.soukup@alphavideo.com
phil.dolan@alphavideo.com
952-896-9898
Eden PrairieMNJake Remus
Tim Strandquist
David Markiewicz
jake@audiologicsystems.com
tim@audiologicsystems.com
david@audiologicsystems.com
952-400-2222
EdinaMNGary Sundingary.sundin@comcast.net612-396-8848
MankatoMNTerry Dahlwww.videoser.com507-625-1650
Maple GroveMNJason Eckrejason@audiovideoelectronics.com763-561-0433
MinneapolisMNDouglas Urbinawww.parsonscorp.com763-571-8000
MinneapolisMNEd Petersonepeterson@edcsolutions.com612-355-2300
MinneapolisMNKeith Gustafsonkgustafson@yourmspace.com612-238-3264
MinneapolisMNJoe Grieman
Mark Hansen
Mike Schwartz
Ryan Mueller
Virak Chan
jgrieman@edcsolutions.com
mhansen@edcsolutions.com
mschwartz@edcsolutions.com
rmueller@edcsolutions.com
vchan@edcsolutions.com
612-355-2300
Minneapolis MNCory Herr, Consultantcherr@michaudcooley.com612-339-4941
Minneapolis MNJeff Kokaisel, Consultantjkokaisel@hga.com612-758-4670
Minneapolis MNKent Stevenson, Consultantkstevenson@edcsolutions.com612-355-2300
PlymouthMNDan Cincoski, Consultantdan@dtcincoskidesign.com612-963-4126
RockfordMNGeorge Walkleygeorge.walkley@epaaudio.com763-477-6931
RogersMNMichael Vetterwww.unitechcontractors.com763-428-3600
RosevilleMNMike Buckleymike.buckley@avispl.com651-287-7191
St PaulMNSteve Walsh
Rick Korinek
www.midwestloops.com
rick@midwestloops.com
651-484-0924
WinonaMNTodd Brust
Dan Poppe
Jacob McKevitt
todd.brust@gmail.com
dan.poppe@icloud.com
carpediem2511@yahoo.com
800-580-0549
WinonaMNTerri Simwww.simsoundandvideo.com800-580-0549
ImperialMOGary Koestergary@senseartsolutions.com314-807-4678
Kansas CityMOChristopher Gilmorechristophegilmore@gmail.com714-809-9272
Saint CharlesMOR J Boyerrboyer@tsi-global.com636-425-1390
Saint LouisMODave Lepperwww.schillersAV.com314-968-3650
AshevilleNC www.allearshearhere.com828-779-7049
GreensboroNCBrent Everhartwww.audio-light.com336-294-1234
GreensboroNCRyan Stricklandwww.hearingloopusa.com855-540-4327
High PointNCWayne McKinneywmckinney@churchinteriors.com336-889-0197
RaleighNCJames Stowellwww.americanhearingloop.com919-783-8751
LincolnNE ecco_LN@eccoinc.com402-466-8274
LincolnNEScott Rootwww.mwsound.com402-474-4918
OmahaNECris Cruzbrowan@electronicsound.com402-334-8550
FairlawnNJDaniel Berkewww.loopnj.com201-794-0120
MikeltonNJGerry McGoverngmcgovern@totalvideoproducts.com856-423-7400
WarrenNJRicardo Urdanetainfo@elequipus.com908-758-0773
AlbuquerqueNMRomy Piercewww.ATSResources.org877-287-0608
Rio RanchoNMGary Clarkwww.gwclooping.com505-553-4597
Dobbs FerryNYBob Pelepakowww.montebros.com914-693-2600
East SyracuseNYRobb Sharpersharpe@multimediagp.com315-352-1410 x 720
FarmingdaleNYMujib Miahmmiah@championalarms.com631-392-1101
HauppaugeNYBryan Hayesbhayes@ivci.com800-224-7083
HicksvilleNYNicole BrownNicole@CMEAV.com516-586-3600
LevittownNYCarol Letzlerwww.acousticloopinnovations.com718-641-3817
MarcellusNYRoland "JR" Tylerjrtyler@dcisound.com315-673-2088
Miller PlaceNYKaren MacLennanwww.hearingloopnewyork.com516-353-0066
New YorkNYEric Coxericc@vca.com917-502-3207
New YorkNYBen Pfefferwww.videosonic.com212-945-1860
New YorkNYMark Annunziato
Scott Weeks
mark@soundassociates.com
sweeks@soundassociates.com
212-757-5679
New YorkNYLloyd Jeffords – Design Consultantljeffords@lilker.com212-695-1000
QueensNYJoel Gregoriojoelvca@live.com347-746-9460
RochesterNY www.brightonsoundusa.com585-328-1220
RochesterNYLou CalareseApplied Audio & Theater Supply585-272-9280
RochesterNYDon Bataillewww.hearingloopsunlimited.com585-727-0408
RochesterNYJohn Frederickwww.avsolutionsny.com585-427-2222
RochesterNYDave LaDue
John Voelkl
www.avsolutionsny.com
john.voelkl@avsolutionsny.com
585-427-2222
Staten IslandNY www.completeinstallationservices.com718-669-1170
WashingtonvilleNYLeo Garrison
Neil Gjertsen
Brandon Jones
Gary Neyer
Ryan O'Leary
Kevin LaPlace
Tyler Donnellan
Yuri Stewart
leo@metrosoundpros.com
neil@metrosoundpros.com
brandon@metrosoundpros.com
gary@metrosoundpros.com
ryan@metrosoundpros.com
kevin@metrosoundpros.com
tyler@metrosoundpros.com
yuri@metrosoundpros.com
845-429-7900
AkronOH www.getlooped.org330-745-2220
CantonOHJim Morrisjim@hearinc.biz800-773-7932
CantonOHSteve Kobilarcsikkobyelect@sssnet.com330-830-0074
CincinnatiOHJim Greenwww.icbav.com513-242-7400
ColumbusOHDoug Coxwww.imsohio.com614-263-5301
ColumbusOHScott Morganwww.reallivepros.com614-358-7594
PerrysburgOHJohn Spencerwww.torrencesound.com419-666-0677
TallmadgeOHWarren Brownwww.brownaudioservice.com330-338-8550
ToledoOH www.assistiveaudio.com800-224-9295
Oklahoma CityOKJordan Bradleywww.hightechtronics.com405-495-0215
TulsaOKJohn Ruppwww.hearingloopspecialists.com918-527-4978
BeavertonOREric Boydeboyd@compview.com503-641-8439
EugeneORAnthony Marchanthony@prosoundandvideo.net541-485-5252
PortlandORGlenn Johnsongjohnson@captioncall.com503-256-6440
West LinnORMichael Tabakawww.icxltd.com503-742-0412
AnnavillePASteve Reaggssteve@soundadvantageinc.com707-685-1224
AvondalePAGlenn Hallwww.inductionloopinstallations.com610-202-3984
GlenshawPARobert Lanecwork@horizonis.com412-487-7071
JamisonPAChip Hilgerwww.eastcoasthearingloops.com215-491-9513
MalvernPAEd Sminkeysminkeye@whitlock.com610-609-6839
Mount JoyPAJohn Imhof/S Steffanjimhof@sagetechs.com, ssteffan@sagetechs.com717-653-6641
PhiladelphiaPAWalter Mosetterwalter@phillysound.com215-382-2616
SaegerstownPABarbara Wetzelwww.accessibledecibels.com814-758-3430
StewartstownPANeil Baumanwww.puredirectsound.com717-993-8555
West ChesterPADoug Malorawww.advancedav.com610-696-7700
Willow StreetPABruce Bennettbbennettkbw@yahoo.com717-201-5611
GreenvilleSCJames Stowellwww.americanhearingloop.com888-404-1850
Rapid CitySDDan Haggertydan@haggertysmusic.com605-348-6737
NashvilleTNSue Taneawww.hearingtechnologies.net800-605-8198
NashvilleTNRick Redfernrick@southeasternsound.com615-860-8000
Corpus ChristiTXLance Harbertinfo@ddsav.com210-404-1233
Dallas/Ft. WorthTXKevin Brownkevin@southernstartechnology.com214-714-2114
GeorgetownTXJohn Lesesnejsl001@aol.com512-868-7011
GeorgetownTXSoriya Esteswww.hearlifeagain.com512-868-3109
HoustonTXDavid McCarthywww.hearingsystemsinc.com281-855-8916
RichardsonTXRon Stanleyron@32degreeaudio.com214-222-9117
San AntonioTXLance Harbertinfo@ddsav.com210-404-1233
San AntonioTXTony Kersketony@muzaktexas.com512-797-2594
DraperUTMatt Litsonwww.gencomminc.com801-266-5731
Salt Lake CityUTPhil Bradleywww.marshallind.com801-266-2428
Salt Lake CityUTJefferson Porterwww.performanceaudio.com801-466-3196
Salt Lake CityUTSteve Jaywww.pollsound.com801-261-2500
Salt Lake CityUTDave NuttalDNuttal@avidex.com801-973-6483
ChantillyVAJoseph Whitesidewww.hoppmann-av.com703-502-4080
ChesapeakeVAJeff Hathawayjhathaway@onyxeng.com757-436-6116
FairfaxVAJoseph Duarte
Matt Goncalves
www.duartek.com
matt@duartek.com
703-352-2285
HerndonVAChuck Espinozacespinoza@avc-inc.net703-787-6668
HerndonVAJim Taylorjim@commeng.comm703-550-5800
HerndonVADavid Wilkinsdwilkins@metroav.com703-834-0004
NewingtonVAAbner S Mir Ibarraamir@commeng.com703-550-5800
RestonVAJohn Paganelli – Design Consultantjohnpag@millerbp.com703-506-0005
RoanokeVAJim Powelljpowell@leehartman.com540-366-3493
SalemVAWilliam Craig Pattersoncpatterson@templeton-vest.com540-774-0681
Virginia BeachVADan van Goidtsnoven/S Taneadanvan@hearingtechnologies.net800-605-8198
AuburnWARick FauntNow Hear This253-334-4722
BellevueWABill Chalfantbchalfant@avidexav.com425-274-7996
LynnwoodWAJoe McIlvainwww.morgansound.com425-771-7257
Mount VernonWAJim Stonewww.dimensional.net360-424-6164
SeattleWAJeff Millerwww.jaymarc-av.com206-682-6111
SpokaneWADoug ChristensonAudio Loop Solutions509-328-6731
SpokaneWARich Williamswww.evcosound.com509-535-8718
TacomaWASpencer Norbywww.hearingloopnw.com253-686-6684
TukwilaWADean Robertsdroberts@compview.com206-805-3225
AppletonWICurt Maascurtm@arrowaudioinc.com920-731-4888
AppletonWIJeff Seagersuesselectronics.com920-733-6464
AppletonWITimothy Perkinstimothyp@arrowavgroup.com920-731-4888
BarabooWIDon Weberdonsr11@yahoo.com
Chippewa FallsWIPer Forsberg
Michael Aschbacher
per@audio-architects.com
michael@audio-architects.com
715-723-4900
ColbyWIBrian Hainesconsultingwithclarity@hotmail.com715-255-0041
Eau ClaireWIPatrick Daymentpatrick.speedofsoundec@gmail.com715-839-8021
Green BayWIJoe EckbergJoe.Eckberg@Cccp.Com920-438-0369
Green BayWILuke Heckel/R La Jeunesseluke@northernsound.com, rick@northernsound.com920-496-3702
KielWIDave Scrogginswww.drssound.com920-323-7272
MadisonWIDoug Fearingsnofear@fearings.com608-443-2595
MadisonWITrey Harrisontrey@hillelectricinc.com608-256-2983
MadisonWITerry Salleewww.ceciowa.com319-338-1281
MadisonWIMike Smithmikes@pridhamelectronics.com608-273-3676
MadisonWILisa Zovarlzovar@hearloops.com608-838-6617
MilwaukeeWIKim Leonard/Robb Peterskim@proaudiodesigns.com414-476-1011
MilwaukeeWIPhill Greenwoodphill.greenwood@skccom.com913-535-5318
New BerlinWIMike Kujakmike@metro-sound.com800-486-8353
OnalaskaWIDana Ericksoninfo@commav.com608-781-2210
OnalaskaWIAndy Speropuloswww.tristatesound.com608-781-6855
OshkoshWILeroy Maxfieldwww.foxvalleyhearingloop.com920-231-0503
PlattesvilleWIMike Mairmike@lifelineav.com800-236-4327
PortageWI wihearingloops@gmail.com608-622-7276
ReedsburgWIMike Mundthmikem@peaksystemsgroup.net608-963-6049
Stevens PointWIBrian Baumannbrian@soundworkssystems.com715-341-1365
WaukeshaWINathan Lewis
Dale Hurd
Robert Rack
nathan@lewissound.com
dale@lewissound.com
rob@lewissound.com
262-754-2800
MartinsburgWV www.audiologyhearing.org304-264-8884
CANADA
Sherwood ParkABJason Evjenjason.e@digitaledgemedia.ca604-791-1241
VernonBCMicheal Thiessenmichael.thiessen@me.com250-540-1172
WinnipegMBJoe Hurlburtjhurlburt@starlite.mb.ca204-391-4844
LondonONDon Klassendon@horizonsolutions.org519-453-3368
MississaugaONRoland Dannerroland@rpdynamics.com905-569-1119
TroyONBill Droogendykbill@betterhearingsolutions.ca905-518-3780